Tags

, ,

From the time I met Jesse and Maria I knew I just wanted to hang out with them.  There is never a loss for conversation with the two of them and  I  always leave wanting to know  more about them. Getting the opportunity to photograph their special day I had a chance to meet both of their families, I now know why they are such great individuals.  They both come from wonderfully warm and loving families.  Their ceremony was evidence of their faith in God and the love they have for each other.  The support of family and friends was ever present through out the entire day. The Jaguar was pretty cool too!! The biggest surprise was during the toast, Jesse, with the help of best man Jay, and Maria’s father sang her a song  (Hey Soul Sister along with a mix of others).  Jesse can sing!  And how romantic, it was. Congratulations on your new life together!

