Tags

,

Anyone that knows me, and knows me well, would probably describe me as easily excitable (I see it as loving life). A few weeks ago I was dropping off an order at my clients house and we started talking about this year’s Christmas cards for her family. I expressed a desire to do them early this year, like August at the beach and when she said, “I think we can make that work”, I literally jumped straight up, feet coming off the ground, and squeeked with Joy. Afterwards, I thought, really Michele, a little embarrased that I outwardly show my excitement.  This being said, I recently saw Lara Jade on Creativelive and was so inspired by her model and glamour shoots that I had to try some of her techniques (feeling excited). So I called Tash and she was free, in between classes and said she would sit for me.  I had so much fun.  Not sure some of my lenses I used that day were the right choice, but thats the idea.  Practice, practice, practice.  I can never learn too much! I am very, you guessed it, excited with the images I came away with.

Michele Michaels Photography, Portraits, Fresno Photographer

